

Dr. R.J. Barnabas

Principal

GE. AHMEDNAGAR AHMEDNAGAR COL

A Christian Minority Institution

BPHE SOCIETY'S

Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University. Id No. PU/AN/ASC/01/1947

'B++' Grade Accreditation by NAAC, Bangalore • 'College with Potential for Excellence' Award by the UGC, New Delhi

- 'Best College' Award by the University of Pune 'Educational Excellence Award' by the Brands Academy, New Delhi
- Most Promising Educational Institute in Maharashtra by Worldwide Achievers, New Delhi.
- 'International Quality Award for Excellence in Higher Education' by Brands Impact.
- 'Best College in Maharashtra for Innovative Educational Programs' by APS Research and Media.
- 'The Most Promising Degree College in West India' by Prime Time Research Media Pvt. Ltd.
- A.I.S.H.E. Code: C-41242

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at university/state/national / international level (award for a team event should be counted as one) during the year 2022-23 Name of the

	the year 2022-23 Name of the year 2022-23 Team / University/St Sports/ Name of the year 2022-23						
	Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individ ual	University/St ate/National/ International	Cultural	student	
1	2022-	WAKO INDIA KICKBOXING FEDERATION	Individu al	National	Sports	Shruti Muttha	
2	2022- 23	Inter ZONZL SPORTS Football	Team	State	Sports	Jaffer Khan	
3	2022- 23	All India National Pink Chamipios Trophy	Team	National	Sports	Prince Kumar Mishra	
4	2022-	Ahmednagar DISTRICT ZONAL SPORTS	Team	State	Sports	Zeba Shaikh	
5	2022-	Ahmednagar DISTRICT ZONAL SPORTS	Team	State	Sports (Basketball Women)	Rabiya Shaikh Bishakha Kumari	
6	2022- 23	First prize (Basket ball women)	Team	State	Sports (Basketball Women)	kishan kumar thapa	
7	2022- 23	First prize (Boxing Men)	Individu al	University	Sports Boxing Men	Gosavi Gaurav Devendra	
8	2022-	Winner (basket ball men)	Team	University	Sport (basket ball men)	Singh Ranjendar devendar	
9	2022-	Winner (basket ball men)	Team	University	Sport (basket ball men)	Jain varun Deepak	
10	2022-	Winner (basket ball men)	Team	University	Sport (basket ball men)	Rushi shukla ramapati	
11	2022- 23	Winner (basket ball men)	Team	University	Sport (basket ball men)	Ankur Rai Promod kumar	
12	2022-	Winner (basket ball men)	Team	University	Sport (basket ball men)	Ashif Khan	
13	2022-	Winner (Cricket men)	Individu al	ı National	Sport Cricket men	Sayyad Hamza rehan	

Principal Ahmednagar College Ahmednagar (10)

Post Box No. 21, Station Road, Ahmednagar-414001. (M.S.) India Ph. (0241) 2359571, 2354164, Fax : (0241) 2322415 E-mail: ahmednagarcollege1947@gmail.com, Website: www.aca.edu.in

14	1 1	Winner (Cricket men)			i i	1
	2022-	······································	Individu		Sport Cricket	More Saurav
	23		al	National	men	Kailas
15	2022- 23	Winner (Cricket men)	Individu al	National	Sport Cricket	Chaudhari Mohit Ramesh
16	2022- 23	Best Cadet scholarship award	Individu al	National	NCC	Tanuja Nalage
17	2022- 23	Best Cadet scholarship award	Individu al	National	NCC	Sujata Kumari
18	2022- 23	Team chmpion ship (INTER COLLEGIATE SPORTS)	Team	University	Sport Boxing men	Ahmednagar College Team
19	2022- 23	Team chmpion ship (INTER COLLEGIATE SPORTS)	Team	University	Sport Football	Ahmednagar College Team
20	2022- 23	Ahmednagar district zonal sports (Winner)	Individu al	University	Sports (Basketball Women)	Nida shaikh
21	2022- 23	Ahmednagar district zonal sports (Winner)	Individu al	University	Sports (Basketball Women)	Vaishnavi rokade
22	2022- 23	Participation in University team	Individu al	National	FootBall men	Chavan Himanshu Charuhas
23	2022- 23	Participation in University team	Individu al	National	Korfball mixed	Baig Nashra asif
24	2022- 23	Participation in University team	Individu al	National	Sports (Basketball Women)	Bishakha Kumari kishan kumar thapa
25	2022- 23	Participation in University team	Individu al	National	Sport Cricket men	Chaudhari Mohit Ramesh
26	2022- 23	CWS-Best Cadet 2022-23	Individu al		NCC	JUO Nalge Tanuja
27	2022- 23	CWS-Best Cadet 2022-23	Individu al		NCC	Cdt. Sujata Kumari
28	2022- 23	Basic Leadership Camp (BLC)- Dec 2022	Individu al		NCC	CPL Bedarkar Avadhoo
29	2022- 23	Advance Leadership Camp (ALC)-Jan 2023	Individu al		NCC	CPL Bedarkar Avadhoo
30	2022- 23	SSB Capsule	Individu al	National	NCC	SUO Nimse Sahil





